Siphon

What did you want to hear? “Oh, you’re ok?” Well, that’s not true.

Will you enable me one more day? The consequence is- I will let you go.

 

But I can’t see how, you left me down- when the first taste, hit me and left me cold.

You’ve been steered on, past the default. Where the silence, spilled into the void

 

And the liquid hits the veins, and the mind comes alive.

You can’t take it back the next day, when there’s nothing left.

Imageand I don’t know any other way…

 

Leave a Reply

